Today I’m Wearing…

So, I’ve been neglecting my “Today I’m Wearing” posts lately because I simply cannot find images of some of my clothes anywhere. I suppose that is the downfall of keeping some of the treasures you find for years on end, and to be honest I don’t really feel like taking photos of myself everyday (it makes me feel self-obsessed and a little self-conscious really!)

Today I went for a laid-back cosy look,  I got this bottle green Topshop jumper on my uniform allowance a few months ago and I love it because it’s so comfy and cute plus it looks great with my newly darker hair. The rain has been pouring again today and as usual I wore the wrong kind of shoes for such weather! Typical!

About lucybrennan1

I am a third-year Journalism student with a keen interest and eye for fashion.

Leave a comment

Categories…

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.